YouTube: Christina Tosi Oatmeal Cookie Recipe

Hey guys!   I recently posted a video on YouTube of a recipe from one of Christina Tosi’s cookbooks. Here it is:

 

I had a lot of fun making these cookies and I loved them even though I made them with gf flour.  My family and friends also loved the sweet-but-not-too-sweet, crispy (in our case), flavor packed cookies. They were DELICIOUS! I would DEFINITELY recommend these to anyone who likes cookies or sweets.

NOTE: I made these cookies with gluten free flour so my results will differ from yours if you made them with wheat flour.

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Those cookies sure look good, save me some

    Like

    1. smachef says:

      Ha! I will! 😉

      Like

  2. gramaria says:

    Sweetie, I loved your video. The cookies looked delicious. Sometimes the odd looking ones taste the best.

    Like

Leave a Reply

